Mercedes-Benz Financial Services

Vos interlocuteurs

Nom fonction téléphone e-mail
Stephan Schrauben Finance & Insurance +352 40 80 1 - 406 stephan.schrauben@daimler.com
Céline Hoppe District Manager +352 40 80 1 - 404 celine.hoppe@daimler.com
Marisa Rocha Cardoso Sales Support +352 40 80 1 - 404 marisa.rocha_cardoso@daimler.com
Hélène Coker Sales Support + 352 40 80 1 - 408 helene.coker@daimler.com
Maria Maffei Insurance Officer +352 40 80 1 - 407 maria.maffei@daimler.com
Maximilian Burger Operations Supervisor +352 40 80 1 - 403 maximilian.burger@daimler.com
Claude Roderes Operations Officer +352 40 80 1 - 402 claude.roderes@daimler.com
Carole Dumotier Adminsitration Officer +352 40 80 1 - 409 carole.dumotier@daimler.com

Recommander la page